Contacts Global Modelling


WaterMIP (WATCH - GWSP model intercomparison) general issues:

Fulco Ludwig, fulco.ludwig(at)wur.nl
Frank Voss, fvoss(at)usf.uni-kassel.de
Ingjerd Haddeland, ingjerd.haddeland(at)nve.no

WaterMIP (WATCH - GWSP model intercomparison) technical issues:
Wietse Franssen, wietse.franssen(at)wur.nl  

WB 4 - Extremes:
Henny van Lanen, henny.vanlanen(at)wur.nl

Blue/green water initiative:
Jens Heinke, heinke(at)pik-potsdam.de
Holger Hoff, hhoff(at)pik-potsdam.de

Intranet access:
Fokke de Jong, fokke.dejong(at)wur.nl

FTP access:
Tanya Warnaars, twarnaars(at)ceh.ac.uk

 

Wageningen UR, Earth System Science
and Climate Change group

PO Box 47
6708 PB Wageningen
The Netherlands